Return to Cacao Butter, Ceremonial Grade, 16 oz, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the chips February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Maureen Ivusic from Poolesville, MD United States  
The form of the cacao butter makes it so easy to measure and melt.  The taste is excellent, but I'm looking forward to trying this in lip balm next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this cacao February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Hogerheide from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
All of the Vivapura cacao products are top notch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from merrick, NY United States  
I make white chocolate using the ingredients I purchase at Vivapura.  I trust the quality of the ingredients. The white chocolate comes out great, I might add.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Oaks from Denver, CO United States  
Perfect for homemade chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tasting Cacao Butter September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Howard from Lenexa, KS United States  
This is the best tasting cacao butter I've ever tasted. It makes our baked goods taste delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Estacada, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Natural Grocers SF from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw organic cacao butter December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Terri Powell from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have not used this product before but put some in my smoothie which gave it a great taste. I am going to look for some recipes to get some other options. It is a quality cacao butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw organic cacao butter 16 oz July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Abingdon, VA United States  
I received the cacao butter during the hot summer months and I was surprised to see it had not melted. The quality of the cacao was everything I expected, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manitou Springs, CO United States  
Originally purchased Cacao butter from a local store.  Store was out of stock on next visit, so I decided to order direct from Vivapura.  Very satisfied with shipping speed and product. I use it to make candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items