Return to Cacao Nibs, Ceremonial Grade, Organic, 16 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Holloway from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
They seem fresh and have great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value! March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah from Florida  
This is the best value for cacao nibs that I have found! The bag is really big and it’s latest me much longer than the brands I got at the grocery store. I also appreciate Viva Pura’s sourcing, so it’s a win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Nate R from California  
Delightful cacao. Fragrance and flavor is invigorating! These nibs don't have a strong fermented smell and taste like some other varieties of raw cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Scherr from Sahuarita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2019
Reviewer: from Cochranville, PA United States  
All the products I have purchased from you have been absolutely delicious.  You certainly provide great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dart Boe from Patagonia, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ  
I've ordered from Vivapura many times in the past. I have found the products to be of excellent quality and great taste. Highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Cacao Nibs ever!! May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I eat cacao nibs daily and have tried different brands. This is the best tasting Cacao Nibs ever. I believe the wonderful taste is due to the very low fermentation which you can't find in other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best nibs in town! October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sheryl Burns from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Vivapura's cacao nibs are the most pure, tasty nibs available to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Organic Cacao Nibs July 18, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN ARMSTRONG from PORTLAND, OR United States  
I love your product and the speed it is delivered to me. I can't say enough good about you guys and the quality of your product is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items