Return to Cacao Nibs, 16 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2019
Reviewer: from Cochranville, PA United States  
All the products I have purchased from you have been absolutely delicious.  You certainly provide great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dart Boe from Patagonia, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ  
I've ordered from Vivapura many times in the past. I have found the products to be of excellent quality and great taste. Highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cacao Nibs ever!! May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I eat cacao nibs daily and have tried different brands. This is the best tasting Cacao Nibs ever. I believe the wonderful taste is due to the very low fermentation which you can't find in other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best nibs in town! October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Sheryl Burns from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Vivapura's cacao nibs are the most pure, tasty nibs available to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Organic Cacao Nibs July 18, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN ARMSTRONG from PORTLAND, OR United States  
I love your product and the speed it is delivered to me. I can't say enough good about you guys and the quality of your product is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the best tasting cacao nibs May 15, 2014
Reviewer: JB from Chicago, IL United States  
For over five years I've eaten cacao nibs on a daily basis, so I've tasted many different brands. I always come back to Vivapura's cacao nibs. They are fresh and taste the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorites! September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Great for my chocolate craving on the go. No melting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raw organic cacao nibs April 15, 2013
Reviewer: H.P. Barendswaard from Rijswijk ZH, Zuid Holland Netherlands  
I didn't try yet, so I tell later after trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Cacao January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Beauchamp from Frankfort, IL United States  
Product is delicious, rich, deep and dark.  Yours is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items