Return to Cacao Paste, 16 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria from simi valley, CA United States  
Fresh, Tasty, THE BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Paula from Tucson, AZ United States  
I usually purchase this from Whole Foods, but they have discontinued carrying it.  Natural Grocers also carry some of the products, but the paste has been hard to find.  So, when VivaPura offered the product at a discount, I jumped on it.  I make my own chocolate, based on a video of theirs that they made a few years ago.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Estacada, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: eugene d weymouth from snowbird, UT United States  
The very best I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lindy Pinzon from Hempstead, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great dark chocolate taste December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Florida Girl from Tampa, FL United States  
I melt it with vanilla, cinnamon, and cocoa butter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Got it February 8, 2016
Reviewer: James Keipp from Niagara, NY United States  
Very dissapointe... VERY.  Paste was in my cart, ordered and paid for. It never came. When I called wondering were it was you said it was an inventory problem along with a big "SORRY". If I wanted it I would have to reorder AND pay the shipping.
 The main reason I made this order for  this paste. Had I known it was out of stock I would not have ordered anything. Very poor customer service.
  I will not order from here anymore.
James

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cacao Paste November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Barson  
This is the best tasting cacao paste I have ever used. It has such complexity and gives my chocolate a very interesting overall flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cacao paste March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a high quality product that is healthy and natural. Tastes good heated in almond milk to make a tasty hot drink. Love the fact there is no sugar added to the cacao paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cacao Paste January 31, 2015
Reviewer: CHE from LACEY, WA United States  
Absolutely Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items