Return to Cacao Powder, 16 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cacao July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from Omaha, NE United States  
Wondefully fresh cacao powder with a nice ratio of fat - not too much to make it count heavily on the calories and not too little as to render the the powder stale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2019
Reviewer: krystal xiques from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cacao powder gives the biggest brain boost February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Sprunk from Sedona, AZ United States  
Raw, organic cacao powder contains the maximum amount of flavonoids, which give my wife and me a noticeable brain boost. But only cacao from South America seems to have this effect. Vivapura's cocoa powder is the best. My wife's concert piano playing really benefits from your chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, excellent source January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Clarkston, MI United States  
I love ALL of  Vivapura’s products. I know the nuts are truly raw and the stone ground nutbutters are a staple in our house. The best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Oaks from Denver, CO United States  
Rich and smooth. Great in homemade chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Candace Tucker  
This is the best, mine and my husbands most absolute favorite raw cacao powder! We both make hot chocolate with it using hot water and no other cacao powders that we have tried can compare to the flavor and body this cacao gives our home made hot chocolates. This raw cacao powder is also very seasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Daly from Fruita, CO United States  
I've been using raw cacao power in smoothies and cooking for a couple of years. I discovered Vivapura about a year ago and this is hands down the BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET! Thank you Vivapura for a product that is so completely superior to anything out there! I'm a raving fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Natural Grocers SF from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cacao June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Artur from Reseda, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Hammond from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items