Return to Coconut Creme Lucuma Vanilla, 9 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing products April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dolores Canaerd from GA United States  
Great products, reasonably priced, good customer service, timely shipping. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Sickels from Macedon, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Chan from Valley Village, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wow. September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Plociniak from Petaluma, CA United States  
This stuff is so rich and creamy…just a small spoonful gives me all the satisfaction of a bigger treat.  Yummy vanilla and great smooth texture.  I've never had the flavor of Lucema and find I need to get used to that a bit, but it's growing on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Julie B from AZ United States  
I ordered 3 jars to ensure I have some for every smoothie I make. I even eat it by the spoonful do to the great taste. Great service as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coconut crime lucuma vanilla July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Vancas from Houtzdale, PA United States  
This coconut crime is so yummy, but not too sweet.  A tbs really satisfies if you want a quick snack.  I like it  when the weathers a little warmer because it's consistency is so soft and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coconut dream June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Blake Shanley from Austin, TX United States  
I love this stuff.  Spoon it out and into my mouth, just like that.  My customers love it, too.  So creamy and fresh and clean and healthy and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lucuma vanilla June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Steadman from Jamul, CA United States  
This, like the rest of the order, arrived in a liquid state too hot to be raw!  Sampling later after it cooled down, I found the flavor good but the consistency too watery.  Won't be eating this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw organic coconut creme- lucuma-vanilla September 1, 2013
Reviewer: betty belisle from chicopee, MA United States  
Overall great job!

Thkxxx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coconut Creme butter July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Rutledge from Oak Creek, CO United States  
The Lucuma-Vanilla coconut creme butter is the best tasting product on the market. I eat a tablespoon every day. Wonderful on toast.
Anyone trying to get their coconut fix should try this product.  Can't say enough about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items