Return to Raw Organic Sweet Cherries, 8 oz, Compostable Resealable Bag, Non-GMO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 one of few, truly non-polluted foods one can find September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california, usa  
since these cherries grow naturally in the wild they haven't been planted in polluted soil or watered with polluted tap water like virtually all foods you find in markets, etc.
this also assures they have not been hybridized as much as other food you can find.
literally one of a very few foods one can purchase commercially that was wild-harvested

no complaints on taste, paper packaging which makes me feel better knowing im avoiding anything potentially harmful with plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just perfect December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Silvuple from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I love Vivapura cherries. They are very sweet a yummy. I use them for salad or snack. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 DearVivpura Pls read December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Dorit dijk from West Hollywood, CA United States  
I have written you 2 times and phoned once and left you a voice message that I applied the coupon code but I did not receive the 20% off my order. THAT IS THE ONLY reason why I made that order. To date no one has replied to me!!
PLS REPLY.
Dorit323-651-4511

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw organic sweet cherries August 23, 2015
Reviewer: CHERI T from LACEY, WA United States  
The cherries are delicious. I had been looking for a dried cherry without the added oil and sugar. I have ordered more.
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best dried cherries ever June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Granahan from Houston, TX United States  
Nobody provides dried cherries as delicious, clean or high quality as these.  The best.  Simply put.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 organic cherries April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Candids from NY  
These cherries are sweet and moist. I add them to my oatmeal and eat them alone as a snack. But best of all I add them to my cookie and brown batter to give those desserts a dimension.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh so delicious January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Amber A from Nevada City, CA United States  
These sweet cherries are just so delightful. What a wonderful treat, added to trail mix, for raw desserts, just straight out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Sweet Cherries September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Oakley from Canyon Lake, CA United States  
Best Organic Cherries on the market- Ordered 1 bag to try will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cherries August 11, 2014
Reviewer: HP from New York, NY United States  
These cherries have a rich flavor of sweet and a right small amount of sourness to them. great taste, nutritious and low glycemic fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Organic Sweet Cherries August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Powell from Tucson, AZ United States  
Sweet, chewy and delicious. They are great when I want something sweet but healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items