Return to Jarrah, Bee Pollen, Raw, Wildcrafted, 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Janice VanOss from Seminole, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bee Pollen Supreme August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Tristan Saldana from Fairfax, CA United States  
Remember Golden Grahams?  Jarrah has flavor like no other, but it does remind of those Saturday-morning-cartoon-days when I would have the General Mills cereal of the day with milk, and Jarrah must surely be the most potent in all the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Holloway from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Great flavor and color.  Wonderful addition to our deserts so far in fruit or in a yogurt (we do coconut yogurt, but I think it would be great in any) - seems to go very well sweet and almost savory.  Appeared very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Rocard from Halifax, NS Canada  
Really good quality when compared to my local grocery stores. Thank you for providing the healthy alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B pollen March 19, 2020
Reviewer: melinda hamilton from Cambridge, MA United StatesBest B pollen on the ma  
Best B pollen on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bee pollen ever! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tasha Berg from San Francisco, CA United States  
IT IS CRUNCHY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnificent July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from Omaha, NE United States  
I had tried pollen a few times before and always thought it was a bit strange and unappealing. This is just great. I am so happy to have discovered it.  Delightful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Rita Elska Hoshman from Sonoita, AZ United States  
The products they represent are of the highest quality at reasonable prices and the customer service is stellar. They are so knowledgeable, friendly and go above to ensure satisfy. I enjoy the benefits from both immensely. 5 Gold Star

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Hamblin from Dexter, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allison Park, PA United States  
Unique

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items