Return to Nori Sheets 50 Sheets Raw Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: eugene d weymouth from snowbird, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Chan from Valley Village, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these, fot wraps April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Moen from Livingston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: eugene d weymouth from snowbird, UT United States  
Beautiful  purple tint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Daphne from New York, NY United States  
-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addictive December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Kerry Egan from Estes park, CO United States  
i have been enjoying viva pure noemi sheets for years now. A friend taught me to make roll-ups with them. I had to re-stock before ski season so I can put the smoked salmon, cream cheese, cucumber, cashew rolls in my coat pocket. They are fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean Nori October 15, 2015
Reviewer: LaVonne from Urbana, MO United States  
I've been searching for a certified "clean" raw nori.  So far, your company is the only one I've found who makes that claim.  You provide a lot of information on your product that is sorely missing from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 30, 2015
Reviewer: AMY GLENN from LOS ANGELES CA, CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insane January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Matt M. from Argentina  
By now all the waters sorrounding Japan are loaded with radioactive materials...  And seaweed is worse than sealife when it comes to radioactive toxicity. Shame on you guys for touting this toxic product as healthy.

---------------------------
Response from seller: We completely understand the ongoing concerns of the radiation fallout from Fukushima. This is why our Nori is tested before it ships, and again by a third party tester in the US. We are always willing and able to provide copies of the testing so all of our customers can be assured of it's quality and safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy and Nutritious October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach, FL United States  
These sheets are beautifully packaged, easy to separate, tear apart, and add to salads. It was delicious, too, all by itself! I think that Vivapura has the best Nori Sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items