Return to Pecan Butter 9 oz Raw Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor ! June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda from Brier, WA United States  
This is great for anyone on the Lectin free diet or anti candida diet!  Super clean ingredients and also super creamy. Chunky nut butters upset my stomach, so this is perfect! No palm oils or junk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Shulof from New Lebanon, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pecan Butter December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bret Roberts from Camarillo, CA United States  
It's so creamy and the taste is perfect. It is a little on the thinner side but I only noticed because I'm used to almond butter, and now I prefer it over the thicker texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria from simi valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Natural Grocers SF from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Organic Pecan Butter January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Fran  
Great service from this company. Love the raw pecan butter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
This tastes "fresh", like you had just shelled the pecans yourself. Very tasty. Note: this is not thick "butter" like one might expect, but a thinner version (sort of like molasses or honey for lack of a better comparison). That's not a bad thing, but it was a little unexpected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Panda PR from 1  
Hi, I hope you are doing well. www.vivapura.com We are back in business & can reliably post reviews on Google+, Facebook, Yelp and more. Prices are $20/14 per review (incl. writing vs if you provide the content) for all platforms except Yelp, and $36/30 for Yelp.  We can also get you on Wikipedia. Pages as well as links. Please write back to REVIEWS@PANDAPR.COM OR WIKI@PANDAPR.COM You can also contact us by Live Chat on our website http://www.pandapr.com Our motto is that a happy customer is a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Organic Pecan Butter January 3, 2016
Reviewer: CHERI TERESA from LACEY, WA United States  
The Pecan Butter is delicious with a wonder rich flavor. I put it on a variety of foods and in my smoothies. Pecans are one of my favorites. Thanks again for your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So delicious also October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Kitchen from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
This pecan butter is absolutely amazing, it tastes sweet and extremely fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items