Return to Pecan Butter, 9 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Pecan Butter December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bret Roberts from Camarillo, CA United States  
It's so creamy and the taste is perfect. It is a little on the thinner side but I only noticed because I'm used to almond butter, and now I prefer it over the thicker texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria from simi valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Natural Grocers SF from Santa Fe, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Organic Pecan Butter January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Fran  
Great service from this company. Love the raw pecan butter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
This tastes "fresh", like you had just shelled the pecans yourself. Very tasty. Note: this is not thick "butter" like one might expect, but a thinner version (sort of like molasses or honey for lack of a better comparison). That's not a bad thing, but it was a little unexpected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Panda PR from 1  
Hi, I hope you are doing well. www.vivapura.com We are back in business & can reliably post reviews on Google+, Facebook, Yelp and more. Prices are $20/14 per review (incl. writing vs if you provide the content) for all platforms except Yelp, and $36/30 for Yelp.  We can also get you on Wikipedia. Pages as well as links. Please write back to REVIEWS@PANDAPR.COM OR WIKI@PANDAPR.COM You can also contact us by Live Chat on our website http://www.pandapr.com Our motto is that a happy customer is a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Organic Pecan Butter January 3, 2016
Reviewer: CHERI TERESA from LACEY, WA United States  
The Pecan Butter is delicious with a wonder rich flavor. I put it on a variety of foods and in my smoothies. Pecans are one of my favorites. Thanks again for your wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So delicious also October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Kitchen from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
This pecan butter is absolutely amazing, it tastes sweet and extremely fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Heather M from Anchorage , AK United States  
Your product arrive promptly and was very well packaged . Fresh as well.  Thank you . This spread is delicious with apples , graham crackers !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it1 July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Maribel Arizpe from coronado, CA United States  
This product is delicious and I know its truly raw and the pecans you use are toxin free

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items