Return to Cashew Butter, 9 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy from Auburn hills, MI United States  
Delicious almost like a frosting on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beware buyers December 15, 2018
Reviewer: E Erickson from Omaha , NE United States  
If you order shows up with cracked and broken jars, don’t expect any sympathy from Vivapura. So far I’m out $60 with this company and nothing to show for it but cold customer service treatment. If your product arrives in a shattered jar, take photos immediately and send to their customer service. I did not take photos, I threw the products in the trash as any normal human would and emailed the company. The response was: “That’s too bad, it was the shipper’s fault and there is nothing we can do.” Buy at your own risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cashew butter ever September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Cooper from Highland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Excellent Nut Butters August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
All of the nut butters we have purchased have always come in a timely manner, and are fresh and delicious. The products are all natural and the best quality. I highly recommend Vivapura products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cooper from Sonoita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and creamy December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Huber from Columbia , MO United States  
Love this product. Taste is as great as quality. Thanks for your good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cashew butter November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester, VA United States  
The cashew butter is delicious and fresh.  I ordered two jars.  However, when i opened the first jar it was only three quarters full, which was frustrating.  I ordered five jars in total (three peanut butter and two cashew butter).  The peanut butter jar was full.  I havent opened the other cashew butter or the other two peanut butters yet, but I'm a little scared to look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful!!! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Prompt delivery, DELICIOUS raw cashew butter-  best I've ever had!!!  This product from your company came recommended to me by my ND. I love it and will purchase again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sophocles Maraveyas from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
the best nut butters and bee Pollen. I have them shipped to my home in London. worth the added expense. The service from the team is exceptional.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decadent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: kerry darby from estes park, CO United States  
Delicious on cinnamon raisin toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items