Return to Cashew Butter 9 oz Raw Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creamy, spoon licking cashew butter February 14, 2019
Reviewer: MELISSA BIHL from CLARKSTON, MI United States  
Vivapura is my go to brand for many staples in my home. I always have a hearty supply of their raw cashews, chia seeds, raw almonds, goji berries, cacao powder and my favorite, stone ground almond and cashew butters (they’re so amazing).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy from Auburn hills, MI United States  
Delicious almost like a frosting on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beware buyers December 15, 2018
Reviewer: E Erickson from Omaha , NE United States  
If you order shows up with cracked and broken jars, don’t expect any sympathy from Vivapura. So far I’m out $60 with this company and nothing to show for it but cold customer service treatment. If your product arrives in a shattered jar, take photos immediately and send to their customer service. I did not take photos, I threw the products in the trash as any normal human would and emailed the company. The response was: “That’s too bad, it was the shipper’s fault and there is nothing we can do.” Buy at your own risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cashew butter ever September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Cooper from Highland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Excellent Nut Butters August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
All of the nut butters we have purchased have always come in a timely manner, and are fresh and delicious. The products are all natural and the best quality. I highly recommend Vivapura products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cooper from Sonoita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and creamy December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Huber from Columbia , MO United States  
Love this product. Taste is as great as quality. Thanks for your good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cashew butter November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester, VA United States  
The cashew butter is delicious and fresh.  I ordered two jars.  However, when i opened the first jar it was only three quarters full, which was frustrating.  I ordered five jars in total (three peanut butter and two cashew butter).  The peanut butter jar was full.  I havent opened the other cashew butter or the other two peanut butters yet, but I'm a little scared to look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!!! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Prompt delivery, DELICIOUS raw cashew butter-  best I've ever had!!!  This product from your company came recommended to me by my ND. I love it and will purchase again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing products August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sophocles Maraveyas from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
the best nut butters and bee Pollen. I have them shipped to my home in London. worth the added expense. The service from the team is exceptional.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items