Return to Raw Organic Dried Pomegranate Seeds, 8 oz, Compostable Resealable Bag, Non-GMO
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raw Organic Pomegranate Seeds May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Zakeri from Leawood, KS United States  
My fav!!! Great sprinkled on salads or as a topping for yogurt. DELISH!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It doesn't get any better than this. September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dolores from San Francisco, CA United States  
Love, Love, Love Pomegranate seeds.  All the hard work is done for you, no mess, just eat and enjoy. Beautiful and tasty on rocket, with beets & oranges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just love it :] September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Silvie from Santa Rosa, CA  
First I had to get used to crunchy taste but now it´s my favorite daily snack. I just love it. :) :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pomegranate Seeds December 10, 2012
Reviewer: M. Skybell from Dallas, TX United States  
Bursting with flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pomegranate Seeds - Organic December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Arthur Tom from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Naturally Sedona from Sedona, AZ United States  
Glad We Tried These.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yummy! October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Not quite as satisfying as the real thing, but a close second. Pomegranate season is never long enough for me and these fills that niche. Great flavor and quite crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique treat! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I LOVE pomegranates! Their season is far too short for me. Finding the dried seeds was a delightful surprise! They're not exactly the same- a little crunchier/nuttier flavor- but they do have that great pomegranate sweet/tart taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 powerful gems August 31, 2012
Reviewer: linda roman from clarksville, IN United States  
little bites of flavor - have started adding them to a lot of things to try and find they are a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?