Return to Free E-Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good information October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Serena from Glendale, CA United States  
This has some helpful information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't get anything... April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander Eisenberg from Patagonia, AZ 85624  
Can you send it directly to my email instead??  I really appreciate it.

ale4529@gmail.com



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Informative April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Arvizu from South Pasadena, CA United States  
Hi I liked the information given about the ingredient following a recipe. I noticed on one of your recipes the recipe involving chocolate that it's missing 1 ingredient. I don't have the e-book with me at the moment but it mentions something about melting the cacao paste and I don't see that ingredient at all. Overall I think the E-book is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products Received Ordered Products but no E-Book. February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Klove from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
Still would like the E-Book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free E-Book February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from stamford, CT United States  
I am new to this site.  What I love about it is that you've demonstrated the use of your products, because not everyone is well versed on how to incorporate them into our food.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free E-Book December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Lindley from Washington, DC United States  
I was supposed to, but didn't receive this e-book in the box delivered to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Ten Superfoods PDF Version 1.4 From Vivapura August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria Gabrysch from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I wish everyone would take their health serious before they develop problems that they can no longer avoid! In spite of eating as well as I could or so I thought I have ended up with many health issues that have totally changed my life! I also lost my 30 year old son to cancer and he did not eat well at all. So, my point is that do what you can to take care of the one and only body you have! This book is a great way to learn about some of the healthiest foods you can eat for a life of health and living happy instead of sick and limited! Great information on each ingredient/product with recipes to use those products! I highly recommend this book! Invest in yourself! It is a wise choice and much easier to give up bad for you foods and habits now than to regret later that you did not make those changes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase August 16, 2013
Reviewer: laura hunter from allen park, MI United States  
I am very pleased with Vivapura's outstanding QUALITY, prices, and products!!! Thank you for providing and offering great service and truly healthy products. Not only will I be placing future orders, I will highly recommend your company to others. Vivapura is new to me. (you can thank Andrea Mcninch!! :) ) Love to support small business'! Love the handwritten personal message on the shipping box, it is sincere and heartfelt. I wish you all much prosperity, love, and light. Be Well Always :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top ten superfoods June 17, 2013
Reviewer: ANTHONY MORPHY from MARTINEZ, CA United States  
Now I remember--the Super Food ebook.  I did send a follow up email with my compliments and appreciation for this beautiful, informative publication.  So, let me repeat, it's a great little booklet and thanks again!  
Also, having learned more about certain products, I intend to buy them and try them in the near future.
AAM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free E-Book June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Teri Mascola from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Have not read the E-Book yet. Looking forward to reading it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items