Return to Sprouted, Almond Butter, 16 oz, Raw, Organic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lorraine Barrie from Massena, NY United States  
every product is of good quality and absolutely delicious very happy to have found your business

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite! November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Marie from New York  
I have tried many brands of raw almond butter over the years and this one is by far my favorite!
I LOVE its unique smooth/creamy texture and sweet flavor. I usually drizzle it on fruits/smoothie bowls/chia pudding or use it to make a dressing/dip.

I also LOVE that the almonds are
*truly raw aka not pasteurized
* stone ground
* AND sprouted (yassss!)
IMO the highest quality and most nutrient-dense almond butter ever.  I'm addicted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Raw Almond Butter! October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Nate R from California  
I've tried several raw stone ground almond butters and this one is my favorite! Silky smooth. You can tell there is much love put into making this beautiful creation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2019
Reviewer: joy cottrill from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sprouted Almond Butter October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Grenier from Tucson, AZ United States  
Also a game changer for me. Taste better than any other almond butter I've ever had. Rich, creamy, perfect for a topping for "nice cream" (non-dairy ice cream).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome almond butter! October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Frank  
What a creamy blend of deliciousness. I've been comparing different sprouted almond butters lately and this is defintely one of the top contenters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TASTY October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Baron Owsley from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
INCREDIBLE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Almond Butter October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Glo from Malibu, CA United States  
This almond butter is delicious! And it is truly raw. Most almond butters are made from pasteurised California almonds. So delighted to have found these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allison Park, PA United States  
For years it has been and continues to be ”thebest in the market”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sprouted Almond Butter March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Vivapura's almond butter is, by far, heads above the rest of any almond butters on the market.  You can taste the difference, and trust it's superior quality,  knowing it's sprouted and raw.  Every order, over the years, of this butter has always been fresh and amazing.  Worth every dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items